0 items / $0.00
Rebecca Loebe Merchandise

Rebecca Loebe Live (2014)


Image of Rebecca Loebe Live (2014)

Full-length live album, featuring Raina Rose and Smokey & The Mirror.
Produced by Rebecca Loebe in collaboration with Goose Creek Music, a Virginia-based record label that specializes in capturing live recordings of fine Americana bands.

01. Lie
02. Thanksgiving
03. California
04. The Chicago Kid
05. Four Judgmental Pieces of Furniture...
06. Come As You Are
07. Darlin'
08. An Upbeat Jig...
09. Marguerita / California Stars
10. Swing Wide the Gates (by Raina Rose)
11. Somewhere in the Middle (by Smokey & The Mirror)
12. These Days