0 items / $0.00
Rebecca Loebe Merchandise

Circus Heart (2012)

$15.00 Sold out

Image of Circus Heart (2012)

Full-length studio album produced by Matt the Electrician

"Quite simply this is a wall-to-wall folk/pop delight."
- Maverick Magazine UK

"Rebecca’s original songwriting is the star of Circus Heart. The lyrics in particular impress for their creativity and intelligence; the melodies are consistently pleasing..."
- No Depression Magazine

01. Darlin
02. Circus Heart
03. Swallowed by the Sea
04. High & Lonesome
05. Georgia
06. The Chicago Kid
07. Bad Reputation
08. Mercy
09. I Will Wait
10. Vagabond Prayer